Our Congregations

Our Parish consists of four diverse congregations who all share a common interest, purpose and goal which centres on serving our Lord Jesus Christ and spreading his word across immediate and wider communities. 

As a well established parish in the Waikato region, we have high hopes to make a continued positive impact in our community through our efforts and initiatives enabling our people to seek God.


Our Congregations:

  • St John's Methodist

  • Wesley Methodist

  • Tongan Congregation

  • Fijian Congregation